Friday, May 6, 2011

Tv-show: Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars is a mystery teen drama television that premiered on June 8,2010 on ABC Family.

The tv-show is based on the popular series of novels written by Sara Shepard.

The series follows the lives of four girls, Aria Montgomery (Lucy Hale), Spencer Hastings (Troian Bellisario),Hanna Marin(Ashley Benson) and Emily Fields(Shay Mitchell) after the disappearance of their friend Alison DiLaurentis(Sasha Pieterse).
After one year Alison's body is found and the four girls begin reciving text messages from an anonymous source "A", who threatens to expose their secrets.

The first season has 22 episodes and the second season will premiere on 14 June 2011.

The theme song is performed by The Pierces and it's called "Secret".


  1. Eu am terminat sezonul 1 de mult si imi pare rau ca m-am grabit sa vad toate episoadele repede.. si la cum s-a terminat, raman in suspans pana apare sez 2.. Imi place mult melodia :)

  2. Iubesc serialul asta, si de abia astept sa apara sezonul 2 !!

  3. Love this! And the title song is nice too xx

    Drop by sometime<3